16 Stuffed Cookies That Will Totally Turn You On

stuffed cookies feat (1)

Is there a person on the Earth who doesn’t like stuffed cookies?! They’re sweet, they’re yummy and they have the surprising effect- the delicious cream that starts melting in your mouth the moment you take the first bite and until that moment it was hidden inside without even a hint that it’s in there. Here is the yummiest list of stuffed cookies which we found for you on the Internet, with photos and links to the recipes and detail directions how to make each of these delicious stuffed cookies.

1. Biscoff Explosion stuffed Cookies

stuffed cookies (1)

Cleobuttera / Via cleobuttera.com

And here you can find the Recipe for this delicious stuffed cookies.

2. S’mores Cookie Cups

stuffed cookies 2 (1)

Liv For Cake / Via livforcake.com

The Recipe.

3. Hot Chocolate Cookies

stuffed cookies 3 (1)

Averie Cooks / Via averiecooks.com

The Recipe.

4. Candy Stuffed Brownie Cookie Bars

stuffed cookies 4 (1)

Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

The Recipe.

5. Caramel Stuffed Truffle Cookies

stuffed cookies 5 (1)

Cookies and Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

The Recipe.

6. Nutella Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

stuffed cookies 6 (1)

Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

The Recipe.

7. Giant S’mores Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

stuffed yummy cookies 7 (1)

Smells Like Home / Via smells-like-home.com

The Recipe.

8. Healthy Oreo Stuffed Cookies

 

stuffed yummy cookies 8 (1)

Foodie Fiasco / Via foodiefiasco.com

The Recipe.

9. Salted Caramel Stuffed Double Chocolate Chip Cookies

stuffed yummy cookies 9 (1)

Completely Delicious / Via completelydelicious.com

The Recipe.

10. Frosting Filled Chocolate Chip Cookies

stuffed yummy cookies 10 (1)

Cookies and Cups / Via cookiesandcups.com

The Recipe.

11. Chocolate Chip Lava Cookies

stuffed yummy cookies 11 (1)

Kevin and Amanda / Via kevinandamanda.com

The Recipe.

12. Red Velvet Cookies Filled with Cream Cheese

stuffed yummy cookies 12 (1)

Your Cup of Cake / Via yourcupofcake.com

The Recipe.

13. Brownie Chocolate Chip Thumbprint Cookies

stuffed yummy cookies 13 (1)

Chelsea’s Messy Apron / Via chelseasmessyapron.com

The Recipe.

14. Brown Butter Nutella Stuffed Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies

stuffed yummy cookies 14 (1)

Ambitious Kitchen / Via ambitiouskitchen.com

The Recipe.

15. Reese’s Stuffed Chocolate Chip Cookies

stuffed yummy cookies 15 (1)

Crazy for Crust / Via crazyforcrust.com

The Recipe.

16. Cheesecake Stuffed Chocolate Peanut Butter Cookies

stuffed cookies 16 (1)

Melanie Makes / Via melaniemakes.com

The Recipe.

So what do you say!? Yummie! Right? Share with us which one is your choice and don’t forget to share this list of sixteen delicious stuffed cookies with your friends!

Source: link


Also On The Awesome Daily